Switching gears…Trubbles!

I know..I should have made these for Halloween. I’m probably too late for everything. But, better late than never, eh?

Had to switch to something else..I think with y’all’s and Steve’s help I almost have the Flakes ornaments down, but I wanted to work on Trubbles today, too. And here’s prototype 2!

Isn’t that the scraggliest fur you ever saw??

I kind of like the wiggle eyes, especially since I can get them in orange.You can change his expression slightly if you turn him.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

