Tumbleweed and me,early 90’s?

I cannot remember what year this was. I do know it was at a Puppetry Festival here in Georgia, in a little town in the North Georgia Mountains called Helen. Helen has an Alpine theme, and although nowhere near captures the charm and magic of a German village like it used to(now it’s like a German-looking Panama City Beach, tacky and trashy), it’s still an unusual destination.

I’m standing outside the Helendorf River Inn, and I think we were all getting ready for a parade–that can only explain my hat.I’m holding my dear little flying palomino, Tumbleweed, and wearing a shirt that I painted with his likeness. Note my tacky boot-shaped earrings.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

