When “fun with glue” creates…something.:)

As I said in the previous entry, I am waiting on several things,and unable to move forward, so I decided to do something constructive. I picked up a “dud” head from my first attempt at making Mo. It has no foam interior, it’s simply a Little Anything Muppet head made of the red fur that my friend Jill sent me(which has now been made in to several things!).

I started having fun putting different features on it, and this is what I got.

I’m actually pretty tickled with it. I don’t know who or what it is, but I think it’s pretty cute.

The tuft of purple on his head was recycled from the Halloween Pumpkin I decorated for Steve.

UPDATE: Steve has christened him “Duddy”, which I think fits perfectly.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

