YaddaDadda Face n’ Fur matchups

Decided to do contrasting colors..

I’ll probably do those first six, and save the last three since the fur is a little wacky. I’d rather use solid fur than white-and-tipped…maybe those could be a grandma and grandpa!

Crap. Now I gotta order fur, or see if Jill has some extra I can purchase.

In the first six colors,I have the bright yellow, and the lavender. Jill may have some extra orange. I may substitute the baby blue for the turquoise I used on Mo, so then I’d just need the lime and the pink.I don’t want to use the red fur I have again–I have enough red characters now.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

