Muppet Magazine!

From Muppet Wiki:

Muppet Magazine was a quarterly publication that began publication after the Muppet Fan Club ended in 1982. From 1983 to 1989, each issue featured celebrity guests who were interviewed and photographed especially for the magazine. Other features included regular columns ostensibly written by Muppet characters, parody photographs of the Muppets as then-current pop culture figures, and original comic stories. The latter ranged from tales of The Muppet Show characters to original Fraggle Rock and Muppet Babies comics.

I LOVED this magazine, and I can still remember when I got my first issue(pictured). I had the flu, and my mom had taken me to the doctor. While on our way home we had to stop to get my prescriptions filled, and in the drugstore magazine rack, I found MUPPET MAGAZINE. Since I needed something to keep me entertained while I was home sick, Mother bought it for me, and my parents ended up getting me a subscription. I still have most of my issues.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

