Minky Shag Fur!! Pink Tiger!

Oh, my god. I got my swatches from Distinctive Fabric today, and I am nuts about the MInky Shag!!!.
This stuff is SO COOL. It actually has weight to it, and bounces when it moves. I have to make some puppets outa this stuff.

The pink-and-black tiger is also excellent. I will probably order some soon and be on my way with George Stinktooth.

The stable of characters is building!!!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

