My First Atlanta Puppetry Guild Meeting in 20 years.

I connected with old friends, met some new ones, and had a great time.And nuttiness ensued.

The hit of the party were these adorable sandwich puppets(I must learn how to make one) brought in by my new friend, Heidi Carpenter.She and I have the same hairdresser, who has been trying to get us hooked up for ages. It finally happened, and there was a Guild Meeting a few days away,to which I was then invited.

Heidi and her sammiches. There were ham,cheese,chicken salad,PB & J, even hamburgers!

Part of the meetings involve “Show and Tell”, when you have to bring something.My piece for “Show and Tell” was Hari, and people seemed to like him a lot. He conversed quite freely with several folks to the point of I almost forgot it was me talking to them and not my hand(hey, it happens).

Hari also partook of the sandwiches.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

