WHOOOPEEE!

Jackpot! I found plastic snap-apart Easter eggs, in all three sizes, in pastel and brights, with no holes in them, and for the cheapest price yet–67 cents—at Hobby Lobby!

These have a small hole. Not too bad though. I got them at Family Dollar..

but there, I was mainly looking for car wash mitts. Heidi shared a really neat puppet she made out of one last night, and I wanted to try my own take on it.

But the real find today was THIS:

It’s four scarves, and they are perfect arms…

For this character that’s been re-named Morteza. I can’t believe I found something besides feather boas that will look awesome for his arms.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

