Look who’s ready for Thrashers Games!

At a recent Atlanta Thrashers hockey game,I started making little sketches of Mo in his own hockey jersey–I’ll scan those later. In the meantime, Steve got me a Thrashers jersey that was on sale and fits great.
I was envying our friend Jesse’s Thrashers scarf, which was a really cool promo given out at some of the games.I wish I’d gotten one. But,lo, and behold, I snagged one at Goodwill yesterday.

It’s a bit big for him, I think.:) Mo also says he should get to go to “Blueland” (Philips Arena,where the Thrashers play) since, of course, he is blue.
No worries, he’s not going; I would be paranoid about him getting messed up. Or drunk.

The FBO’s (Five Big Ones Plus One, Plus Another One,Zack) at the game!

Go Thrashers!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

