Paid Account.

I really missed some of the paid account features, especially since I’m posting so much in this blog now, so I upgraded. I really like having the glut of userpics, and it’s great exposure making an icon of each new character as it’s born.
The layout could possibly change, now that I have so many more options, but it will probably look similar–maybe just slight change of color or order of things in the sidebar.No big whoop. I’ll also be able to edit things more easily, and I can post polls.That would be fun to try.
When my personal account expires I may not re-pay it but just let it downgrade to Basic.

I’d really like to make my own mood theme, but that might make me want to scratch my own eyes out–is it hard to do?

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

