Lemonjello–The Trade

lj3sm1

Well, I know I just posted a quickie video with my performing Oranjello, but, it looks like the original arrangement I had planned is naught. Steve cannot fit his hand inside Lemonjello’s head–it seems the sock I used as an “anchor” to go between the Jello box and the fur is taking up too much room inside the head because of its thickness. So, looks like I’ll be taking Lemonjello. No problem, though, I’m quite fond of him already. He seems like the slightly shyer of the “Jello Twins”, as my new friend Shawn of Branded in the 80’s dubbed them. 🙂

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

