A Call to Arms!

I have too many puppets that are just “necks”–Duddey, Lemonjello and Oranjello, Gruno and Gliz,Loogu, etc. I  need to get arms on some of these guys.

nn6

Duddey is definitely scheduled for arms, and I have plenty of his fur. They’ll probably look like Elmo arms.

oranjello5

I think I’ll give Oranjello and Lemonjello wee stubby arms, almost like little chicken wings. Sort of like Pookie had one the Soupy Sales show:

pookieandsoup

(Pookie the Lion and Soupy)

loogu5

I have a strange urge to give Loogu stubby caterpillar-like legs, maybe six of them.

img_5832img_5840

Gruno and Gliz were designed to not have arms, but they should have small clawed feet at the bases of their bodies.

So yeah…adding limbs is going to be a project next week.

2 comments

  1. Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Holy crap! Loogo if friggin fantastic. I hadn’t seen aby of these puppets until today and they are all amazing. and the four eyes one and the yellow face with red fur one are included as ones i friggin hadn’t seen yet and are better off now that i have. A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!

    1. HAHA! Now you have been sucked into the madness!

      Seriously, though, thank you for the compliments. I update this blog religiously, nearly every single day, and I alternate between talking about my stuff and other people’s stuff, so if you check it often, you’ll see the new characters I keep cranking out.
      Thanks again! (hugs)

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

