The Completed Beige!

beige1

It was a struggle, but Beige is done and I think he’s satisfactory—I have half a mind not to use this type of work sock again because of how badly it ravels. I’m not sure what I’ll do with the other half of my mind…:)

beige2

I had to give Beige an extra-long tongue (boring gray) to hide the mass of wadded-up sock at the front of his bottom lip. Somehow, it works.

beige3sm

A gray-green topknot tops him off. I think he’s quite cute, and I’ve already got his mild-mannered voice down.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

