Almost there!

img_6462

Coco has her arms now! All that’s left is sewing in her legs, and fixing her face;there’s something not quite right in the asymmetry of it, and I can’t figure out what’s crooked until I see photos like these.

img_6467

Overall,I’m really pleased. I had wanted to make something out of this cool fake fur from Hobby Lobby, and I made almost exactly what I had envisioned.

img_6468

She has a sort of “ruff” around her neck made from a scarf.

img_6464

I’m really liking this girl.

Here you get an end-of-the day pic of me with no makeup.

2 comments

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

