Fake Fun Fur Finds!

IMG_6668

First, here’s the booty that I got from Mintconspiracy in one of our Fur Trades. She also gave be a thick pack of remnant felt. YES!

IMG_6665

Here’s the collar of a small coat I got at Goodwill–I think it will be great for Trinket’s face and ears.

IMG_6664

The lining of a coat I found at a thrift store has a lovely cat-like print with tiny bits of gold tinsel throughout.

IMG_6618

This is the awesome 60’s coat which I simply couldn’t wear..but I’m determined to make this into something wonderful.:)

leofb

This is the only remaining piece of the fabric used in a leopard costume my grandmother made for me when I was 6. It was packed away in my childhood junk. It’s still in teriffic shape, considering it’s over 30 years old.

IMG_6667

Those of you who know me really, really well will probably know who’s going to be made out of this.:)

2 comments

  1. I like that scaly stuff. Psh, I like it all.

    This reminds me that I need to get your fleece in the mail. I’m very very behind. 😦

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

