A Rucklie.

As I said in an earlier post,I just did a great Fur Trade with Mintconspiracy. One of the furs she gave me was this orangey-brown long fur with black tips. One of my projects I want to get finished this month is a fuzzy monster backpack to take to Disney World, and I do believe this fur is just what I’m looking for to make it. I put some tryout eyes on it, and a little pair of the devil horns we got at the Labyrinth Event, and darnitall, if it isn’t already taking shape.:)

IMG_6684

I’m thinking of calling these backpacks Rucklies..kind of a shortened version of rucksack.

3 comments

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

