No Turnerween this year.:(

2_vultures_sketchsm

Well, drat. We’ve been told that this year there won’t be a Trick-or-Treat on Turner Street, which is our big Halloween gala that we help with at Turner Studios, where some of my group (and I, previously) are employed. I’m so disappointed, because this year I hoped to really do something fun with the puppets. But, who knows what could happen between now and then; there’s a couple of Halloween venues I’ve been exploring.

Anyway, one of my ideas involved both Steve and me, working as a team. The idea was to have two vultures sitting on a tombstone, either greeting guests as they came in, or bidding them goodbye as they left. Steve was all for it, too. But alas, it is not to be this year.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

