Dragon Con, Day 1!

Day 1 of Dragon Con down. Tired as hell, but people took tons of pics of us in or Ghostbusters costumes (with my ghost puppets!)

William Shatner(who I could not budget paying $175 to meet) looked over the partition, saw Steve and me in our Ghostbusters costumes, and smiled. I had Phantz wave to him,  he smiled again, and gave us a big double-thumbs-up! Thank you, Bill!

I am too tired to report much else. Thanks for your patience, my wonderful readers. You make my day.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

