Back from Disney!

Well, guys and dolls, I am back from Disney and trying to catch upon everything. I have videos and pics to upload,Halloween Countdown entries to make,I need to figure out my Netherworld schedule, and I have a small commission to start.

And now that all the trips and cons are out of the way, I need to work on actual show content for the web as well as one to shop around to schools and libraries. I actually think I have a helpful amount of footage I shot at Disney to make oficial little Mo and Friends episodes now, which is exciting.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

