Great Netherworld Video!

HWcoundowngraphic

This is a very descriptive video just posted on YouTube about Netherworld. I have no idea when it was filmed or if I was working that night or not, but I recognize a lot of my new friends! I’m pretty sure that’s Ben Armstrong,co-founder, narrating.

You can briefly see Mega Mouth at 2:43!

…and some pics:

DSCF1483sm

Here’s my friend Derek, wrangling The Reaper!

DSCF1484sm

Derek, me, and Ethan–we were all puppeteers the night this was taken!

One comment

  1. I am speechless – ahhhh this looks like so much fun to do and so much fun to be in!!!!

    When I was in High School I did a nice haunted house in someone’s 19th century mansion – behind a wall I’d flick on a light under my face and scream, and since I could only be seen through a cutout covered in black/purple plastic, I’d come out of nowhere as people came by. I was completely hoarse the next day, but watching people be scared and laugh at themselves was so much fun.

    Mega Mouth looks completely freaky even in that brief clip!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

