The Puppatoons Graphics Department.

My dear little husband Steve has worked very hard to help me get my website spruced up in the past couple of weeks.  While I can make “okay” graphics, Steve excels making them, and he has made many of the button and link graphics for this site,such as the nice blue-framed ones to the side, and the big graphic(with photo by Bo Couch) that you see when you type in www.puppatoons.com. He is also responsible for our coloring pages, and this flier for the show this weekend:

He has been a big help in putting together the soundtrack for the show, and the new Facebook Fan Page. He is also my greatest critic and cheerleader. I couldn’t do all that I do without him!

One comment

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

