Gray Baby the Artist.

I had to post this old pic from 1996. I once worked at a wonderful furniture and imports store (while working two other jobs and going to school!) and the owner let me design all our handmade signs for the displays. He would give me a list of signs he wanted, then let me take home the list, posterboard and markers (which he supplied) and I would bring them in the next day.

One of my cats, Gray Baby, quite enjoyed helping in this task. She has long since passed, but I will always remember breaking into hysterics as Gray Baby went nuts on marker fumes.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

