Blackrock Dynamite.

Seriously, folks, I’m totally  blown away (no pun intended) after tonight’s episode of LOST. I just need a horse, even if it’s just a Breyer Model, named Blackrock Dynamite. I think I read on Twitter that someone wants to nominate The Black Rock Dynamite for an Emmy as a special guest star. XD

Anyway, just had to scribble my fictional horse. He’s extremely unstable, and will blow up before you can speak!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

