Dragon Con and Gary Gnu!

I have been insanely busy–so much to talk about, but not time to post. I have mainly been getting ready for Dragon Con and working at Netherworld. Right no I am attending Dragon Con, with Jamie Walrus and and Vapor the Ghost in tow.

I met Jim Martin, one of my puppeteer heroes, yesterday. He was Gary Gnu  and M.T. Promises on The Great Space Coaster, which I watched every morning as I got ready for school.

He was absolutely one of the nicest celebs I have ever met. He came around to to our side of the meet-and-greet table and talked with Steve and me for well over an hour; practically a mini-puppetry workshop. Oh, he was wonderful. Jim, enormous g-hugs to you. 😀

One comment

  1. OMG, I used to love Gary Gnu when I was little. I thought “No gnews is good gnews” was the funniest thing ever. How awesome that you met the man behind the gnu!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

