The Mummycorn Lives!

 

Steve and I traveled to the Atlanta Botanical Gardens yesterday to view the scarecrows. I admit, I was prepared for the worst, after the staff,crowds,and weather mangled my entries last year. However,The Mummycorn was not only fully intact, but looking great. It was also in a spot in which certain photos made it look truly as if it were stalking through the woods! Check these out:

First, a regular pic with MC and me.

Then, a shot using the Hipstamatic app on Steve’s iPhone. Creeepy!

Here’s the sign that went with it!

 

Hipstamatic portrait!

And another. I am very pleased this time with the presentation.

 

Now, the only problem is picking MC up once the event is over. My backup plans have failed, and it’s looking as if I’m going to just have to rent a truck to go get it.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

