Ruby the Red-Nosed Reindeer!

Well, everyone, I thank those of you who have come back to check on things. Not only have I been insanely busy putting together my Christmas show, Ruby the Red-Nosed Reindeer, but I was in the hospital for an emergency gall bladder removal. Immediately after coming home from the hospital I performed Ruby the Red-Nosed Reindeer a total of eight times over the weekend. I am now taking some much-needed time off.

Here are the characters from Ruby the Red-Nosed Reindeer.

Ruby

Sooty the Crow

Frizzy the Squirrel

Juniper Beaver

Here are a few pics from those weekend shows.

My stage setup at The Southern Museum of Civil War and Locomotive History.

Ruby was very excited to see that she had her very own sign at The Southern Museum of Civil War and Locomotive History.

The whole Santa-and-elves crew at the Depot, at The Southern Museum of Civil War and Locomotive History.

Ruby and me. That’s my girl!!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

