Busy with a Western Show!

Well, dear readers, I have neglected you somewhat lately..I have been running around like an idiot trying to get my latest show completed. So,I will share the characters from this show, “Jimmie Kate’s Hoedown of Friendship and Love”, with you.:)

 

First, Jimmie Kate herself. She’s a spunky little palomino horse who considers me part of her Trained Human Show. 😄

 

Next is Blanche Buffalo, from my short story “The Buffalo Who Hated Birds”.

And two little desert lizards, Amos and Beatrice, from my short story called “Stuck”.

And finally, my wolves, Lonnie and Earlene, from the short story “Wolf Love Song”. This is Lonnie–I don’t have a pic of his girlfriend Earlene yet.

 

This show was tooled for a Valentine’s Day party for someone who has been giving me a lot of work, so it’s essentially a “Valentine’s” show with a Western theme that can also fit with any other time of year. Pretty handy, eh?

One comment

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

