Tales from DirtLand!

I’ve had to very quickly put together a show for the Southeastern Flower Show this year, and this year my production is called Tales from DirtLand. It stars a diminutive garden witch called The Great Gazinga, and she essentially “shrinks” all you folks out in the audience down to bug size and brings out bugs to talk to you.

Care to meet and talk to an earthworm? Well, we have Irma Worm for that.

Irma is six feet long and has a pair of glasses where her eyes should be.

Here she is with the stage backdrop.

 

Unfortunately, due to the death of my grandmother (to whom I will dedicate an entry later) I was not able to finish this whole play in time, so I will be only performing an excerpt. Still, I think we’ll have a good time.

 

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

