What I’ve been up to..Happy Holidays!

Ruby the Red Nosed Reindeer had quite a few showings this month; I also worked on several commissions:

I also made five animal puppets for a church; this was my favorite, a white rabbit.

I also completed a commissioned puppet for a celebrity; as soon as I have permission from said celebrity I shall discuss it.:)

Finishing two human teenager puppets for a horror movie was also on the list–I had had the commission since the summer, but due to my eye problem I got very behind on everything I had to build.

I hope everyone had a lovely holiday and is looking forward to the new year. I will be performing with the Silver Scream Spook Show gang at the Plaza Theatre in Atlanta on New Years ever..or should I say, New Fears Eve? Bwaha!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

