Choo Choo Kachoo!

This is a project I began for a former employer, but now that I no longer work for this employer,I thought I would continue it myself. The idea was to have a puppet show about trains, both model and real. Having grown up in a household with my Dad’s  large O-scale layout,I think this sounds like fun. It will be on the back burner for a while,but I thought I would share the characters I came up with; a bear and/or dog engineer(s), and a dragon fireman, who may sneeze a lot, helping the coal-burning process along.:)

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

