Puppatoons Playhouse Cast

I have always wanted a small ensemble cast of puppets for the Puppatoons Playhouse to act as my stock performing troupe, hosts, etc.; a signature little bunch of characters. Although I know mouth puppets are more the “vogue” style of puppet nowadays because of the very wonderful Muppets, I still love, love, love, the simplicity and charm of “glove” puppets. Finally, here is the cast (chicken is still unnamed) after much paring and doodling and rearranging of personalities, species and colors.:) Once I sorted them all out I realized each character is a little facet of myself.(more on that later, haha)

Playhousecast1sm

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

