Tiptak the Yak.

Tiptak is the first completed member of the cast of Puppatoons Playhouse. She is a recycled plaid cow puppet that I simply added the pink fur onto, and I quite like how she turned out. She was originally going to be made from a very scraggly for that was a deep maroon, but that fur turned out to be too dark and stuck out in too many directions. Once I found a matching long pink fur to go with her facial plaid, it just all fell into place.

I always find myself talking for her with my teeth clenched together in the back, a bit like Gloria from
“Auntie Mame”,but she has more a of a grumpy way of speaking.

Tiptak1

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

