I have returned!

Sorry folks. I was plain old suffering from burnout.

WP_20150824_006

But now I am back, with new ideas and a little revamping of the site, the shows I offer, and  what I am building. Right now I am working on three gift puppets for the Hobbit dwarf actors who will be at Dragon Con. Want to  see the progress? Keep checking back this week!

WP_20150824_007

And here they are, ready for features and costumes, ready to be transformed into Bombur, Fili and Gloin.

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

