John Noble and Gene the Cow Puppet!

V__B0B0

I also made a little puppet of Gene the Cow for John Noble. I was thinking of making him a Denethor puppet, but it is his work on the show Fringe that really made me a fan. So I took a dive and did it. The man obviously has a sense of humor so I thought it would be something different.

So presented it to him and he had a laugh over her party hat and her markings that made her look like the real Gene. Then he put the puppet on and made her clap and such, then told me thank you and took my hand.

I thought it was just a handshake but then he pulled me down to his level at the table and kissed my cheek. Then,as I am still sorta wondering what happened, he told Steve, ” No kiss for you.” And we laughed.

Then he wiggled Gene over toward Steve and had Gene say,”you stay away from that woman!” in a mock-stern voice. 😀 😀

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

