Happy Halloween 2015!

This may well be the best dangblasted Hallowe’en I’ve ever had. Why, do you ask? I’ll elucidate:

I spent this day:

V__1EF0

Being clawed by Freddy,

V__5697

Being choked by Jason,

V__BFE8

And laughing my head off at Robert Englund scratching (or picking??) his nose with MiniFreddy’s claws.

Yes, it has been a marvelous Hallowe’en,everyone. I will report more on these events after I’ve come down from my starstruck/sugar high.

See more of MiniFreddy  including photos of building him and a quick video,on our sister page, DragonpatchTV.com!

This is an all-ages site;don't bother with obscene comments because it goes straight to spam.

